WEBINAR

Elevation to the Next-Generation of Shared Services Centers

April 15, 2020| 11:00 AM (UAE) | 12.30 PM (IST) | 3:00 PM (SGT)

Webinar: Elevation to the Next-Generation of Shared Services Center - ssriram  - S SRIRAM
Head, Global SSC Practices
Newgen Software

S SRIRAM
Head, Global SSC Practices
Newgen Software

Webinar: Elevation to the Next-Generation of Shared Services Center - tushar  - TUSHAR PHALKE
Strategy and Operations
Deloitte India

TUSHAR PHALKE
Strategy and Operations
Deloitte India

We all are facing the coronavirus situation together! While times are tough, there is a silver line in the form of digital. Digitally empowered organizations are certainly better equipped during situations like these when the only way to operate is in a remote distributed environment.

To empower your organization and help you make your mark in the next generation of shared services, Newgen is hosting a webinar, featuring S. Sriram, Head, Global SSC Practices, Newgen Software and Tushar Phalke, Strategy and Operations, Deloitte India.

Join the webinar to gain insights on changing trends and understand how Newgen can help in transforming SSCs.

Agenda of the strategy-packed webinar: 

  • The existing process disconnects
  • The guiding principles to achieve operational excellence & improve workforce productivity
  • The right technologies to achieve business resilience
  • Real-life case studies of peer organizations that have transformed their processes leveraging Newgen’s applications

Who should attend? 

  • Chief information officers
  • Chief financial officers
  • Chief executive officers
  • Chief digital transformation officers
  • IT heads

Take care, stay calm and safe, and embrace digital to stay connected!

Sign up to continue